2022 Executive Committee

Chair - Corey Pearson, Three Rivers Campus

Past Chair - Rob Roxburgh, Central Plateau Cleanup Company

First Vice Chair - Buck Taft, Tri-Cities Airport/Port of Pasco

Vice Chair - Vijay Patel, A-1 Hospitality

Vice Chair - Staci West, Bechtel National, Inc.

Vice Chair - Brian Paul Lubanski, Townsquare Media

Legal Counsel - John Raschko, Miller Mertens & Comfort, P.L.L.C.

Treasurer - Ron Hue

CPA - Monte Nail

2022 Board of Directors

Deborah Barnard, Barnard Griffin Winery

Jerry Beach, A-1 Hospitality

Troy Berglund, West Richland Chamber of Commerce

Mark Blotz, Clover Island Inn

Washington State Representative Matt Boehnke

Jennifer Cunnington, Movement Mortgage

Karl Dye, TRIDEC

Robert Franklin, B Reactor Museum Association

Colleen French, Department of Energy

Mike Hall, Ice Harbor Brewing

Monica Hammerberg, Hampton Inn + Suites Pasco

Colin Hastings, Pasco Chamber of Commerce

Sandra Haynes, WSU Tri-Cities

Trish Herron, Battelle

Wendy Higgins, The Lodge at Columbia Point

Diahann Howard, Port of Benton

Jose Iniguez, Encanto Arts

Amy Johnson, Purple Star Wines

Council Member Phillip Lemley, City of Richland

Lori Mattson, Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce

Commissioner Will McKay, Benton County

Brent Miles, Tri-City Dust Devils

Commissioner Rocky Mullen, Franklin County

Gabriel Portugal, Tri-Cities Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Dara Quinn, Emerald of Siam

Cliff Reynolds, Courtyard by Marriott Columbia Point

Council Member Zahra Roach, City of Pasco

Rosanna Sharpe, The REACH Museum

Vivian Terrell, Honey Baked Hams

Council Member Chuck Torelli, City of Kennewick

Rebekah Woods, Columbia Basin College

Position to be filled, City of West Richland

Position to be filled, Port of Kennewick

Position to be filled, Washington State Senate