Champagne Sundays and Brunch

April 3, 11:00am

Hedges Family Estate

53511 N. Sunset Rd
Benton City, Washington 99320

  • Time: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Contact: Karla Riccobuono
  • Email: 5095883155

CHAMPAGNE SUNDAYS! Join us every week at Hedges Family Estate for Champagne Sundays & Brunch. Every Sunday 11-3pm, reservations required. $30 per person.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 22 to Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday, May 29 to Sunday, December 25
  • Sunday, June 5 to Sunday, January 1
  • Sunday, June 12 to Sunday, January 8
  • Sunday, June 19 to Sunday, January 15
  • Sunday, June 26 to Sunday, January 22
  • Sunday, July 3 to Sunday, January 29
  • Sunday, July 10 to Sunday, February 5
  • Sunday, July 17 to Sunday, February 12
  • Sunday, July 24 to Sunday, February 19
  • Sunday, July 31 to Sunday, February 26
  • Sunday, August 7 to Sunday, March 5
  • Sunday, August 14 to Sunday, March 12
  • Sunday, August 21 to Sunday, March 19
  • Sunday, August 28 to Sunday, March 26
  • Sunday, September 4 to Sunday, April 2
  • Sunday, September 11 to Sunday, April 9
  • Sunday, September 18 to Sunday, April 16
  • Sunday, September 25 to Sunday, April 23
  • Sunday, October 2 to Sunday, April 30
  • Sunday, October 9 to Sunday, May 7
  • Sunday, October 16 to Sunday, May 14
  • Sunday, October 23 to Sunday, May 21
  • Sunday, October 30 to Sunday, May 28

Related