Gaming at Sage Brewery (Pasco)

February 1, 5:30pm

Sage Brewery Pasco

8425 Chapel Hill Blvd Suite B102
Pasco, Washington 99301

  • Time: 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Join us at Sage Brewery in Pasco! There'll be beer, friends, and plenty of board games. There's a food truck at the far end of the brewery's shared parking lot but as always, you're welcome to bring in your own food.

Don't know how to play? That's OK! We can teach. You're also welcome to bring your own games to play.

Ages 21+

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, December 6