Gaming at Caterpillar Cafe

February 2, 5:00pm

Adventures Underground

1391 George Washington Way
Richland, Washington 99354

Email

We're back at AU! Our flagship game days have returned and will occur on the first and third Thursday of the month in the Caterpillar Cafe. Come play games, bring friends, grab some coffee or tea, and meet some new friends!

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, February 2
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, December 7