Gaming at Moonshot

February 22, 4:00pm

Moonshot

8804 W. Vistoria Ave Ste 140
Kennewick, Washington 99336

  • Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Come on out to Moonshot and play some boardgames! Beer, friends, and more games than you'll know what to do with. While there's often a food truck available, on nights where there isn't one TAG will buy a bunch of pizzas and make them available for donation so that we'll always have a dinner option available!

As always, you're welcome to bring in your own food, so bring the whole family out to play stuff with us!

Tri-City Area Gaming (TAG) believes in promoting open gaming, and events for everyone. We host boardgaming, RPG, and other events in the Tri-Cities, WA area throughout the year.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, December 27