Gaming @ The Hub

February 7, 5:00pm

The Hub

6481 W Skagit Avenue
Kennewick, Washington 99336

Join us for board gaming at The Hub in Kennewick. Plenty of tables and plenty of food! 🙂

Tri-City Area Gaming (TAG) believes in promoting open gaming, and events for everyone. We host board gaming, RPG, and other events in the Tri-Cities, WA area throughout the year.

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Tuesday, December 5