GM Workshop (TAG)

February 14, 6:00pm

Caterpillar Cafe

277 Symons St.
Richland, Washington 99354

A time devoted to writing and designing RPG adventures around other interested folks. All levels of experience welcome. Feel free to come with questions about adventure structure, running RPGs or basically anything related to running great games for your players!

Tri-City Area Gaming (TAG) believes in promoting open gaming, and events for everyone. We host board gaming, RPG, and other events in the Tri-Cities, WA area throughout the year.

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, December 12