Pasco Farmers Market

May 14, 8:00am

Downtown Pasco

S. 4th Avenue West Columbia St.
Pasco, Washington 99301

  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Website

The Pasco Farmers Market is a project of the Downtown Pasco Development Authority (DPDA), a non-profit organization. Established in 1988, the Pasco Farmers Market (PFM) is located in the heart of downtown Pasco, Washington. The goal of the PFM is to provide an outlet for Washington State’s farming families to directly sell their farm-fresh products to consumers.

Expect to find fresh, locally-grown fruits and vegetables, plants and flowers, and more – all under covered pavilions for shopping in any weather!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 13 to Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, August 20 to Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, August 27 to Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, September 3 to Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, September 10 to Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, September 17 to Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, September 24 to Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, October 1 to Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, October 8 to Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, October 15 to Saturday, March 18