Richland Farmers Market

June 3, 9:00am

Lee blvd
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Contact: Kathy Hanson - Market Manager
  • Email: 509-539-7229

The Richland Farmers’ Market offers a huge variety of fresh fruits, vegetables, meats, and baked goods. Discover local wines, spirits, and artisans. Dine on a tasty lunch and enjoy live music.

The Richland Farmers’ Market is run by a non-profit organization, the Richland Parkway Improvement Association. It is largely dependent on volunteer efforts. We are committed to capital improvements in The Parkway.

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, June 3 to Friday, October 7
  • Friday, June 10 to Friday, October 14
  • Friday, June 17 to Friday, October 21
  • Friday, June 24 to Friday, October 28
  • Friday, July 1 to Friday, November 4
  • Friday, July 8 to Friday, November 11
  • Friday, July 15 to Friday, November 18
  • Friday, July 22 to Friday, November 25
  • Friday, July 29 to Friday, December 2
  • Friday, August 5 to Friday, December 9
  • Friday, August 12 to Friday, December 16
  • Friday, August 19 to Friday, December 23
  • Friday, August 26 to Friday, December 30
  • Friday, September 2 to Friday, January 6
  • Friday, September 9 to Friday, January 13
  • Friday, September 16 to Friday, January 20
  • Friday, September 23 to Friday, January 27
  • Friday, September 30 to Friday, February 3
  • Friday, October 7 to Friday, February 10