Board of Directors

Visit TRI-CITIES is guided by a group of talented professionals from across many segments of local industry. These individuals dedicate their efforts to support the Tri-Cities tourism industry as a vital component of the local economy.

2019 Executive Committee

Chair Kathy Moore, The Hotel Group
Past Chair Steve Simmons, CG Public House & Catering

First Vice-Chair Rob Roxburgh, Washington River Protection Solutions
Vice-Chair Vijay Patel, A-1 Hospitality (Hotel & Lodging Representative)
Vice-Chair Corey Pearson, Three Rivers Convention Center
Vice-Chair Staci West, Bechtel National, Inc.

Treasurer Ron Hue, Individual Member
CPA Monte Nail
Legal Counsel John Raschko, Miller Mertens & Comfort, PLLC
2019 Board of Directors 

Carl Adrian, TRIDEC
Deborah Barnard, Barnard Griffin Winery
Commissioner Don Barnes, Port of Kennewick
Jerry Beach, SpringHill Suites By Marriott
Commissioner Jim Beaver, Benton County
Troy Berglund, West Richland Chamber of Commerce
Karen Blasdel, Battelle
Mark Blotz, Clover Island Inn
Washington State Representative Matt Boehnke
Debbie Bone-Harris, Pasco Chamber of Commerce
Gloria Boyce, Ben Franklin Transit
Washington State Senator Sharon Brown
Mayor Pro Tem Rich Buel, City of West Richland
Colleen French, Department of Energy
Shae Frichette, Frichette Winery
Monica Hammerberg, Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
Sandra Haynes, WSU Tri-Cities
Wendy Higgins, The Lodge at Columbia Point
Diahann Howard, Port of Benton
Commissioner Robert Koch, Franklin County
Council Member Phillip Lemley, City of Richland
Brian Lubanski, KAPP/KVEW TV
Lori Mattson, Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce
Brent Miles, Tri-City Dust Devils
Rae Moss, Mission Support Alliance
Maynard Plahuta, B Reactor Museum Association
Justin Raffa, Mid-Columbia Mastersingers
Clifford Reynolds, Red Lion Hotel and Conference Center Pasco
Gurbir Sandhu, Ignite Hotels
Council Member Pete Serrano, City of Pasco
Rosanna Sharpe, REACH Museum
Buck Taft, Tri-Cities Airport/Port of Pasco
Council Member Chuck Torelli, City of Kennewick
Nikki Torres, Tri-Cities Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Rebekah Woods, Columbia Basin College