Tri-Cities Sports Council

The Tri-Cities Sports Council is a project of Visit Tri-Cities.

The Tri-Cities Sports Council's mission is to be the communities' catalyst to attract and promote sports, thereby creating positive economic growth for the region. This mission is accomplished by providing assistance and support to local sports organizations, through coordination of the diverse resources of the Tri-Cities area.

Tri-Cities Sports Council Members are:

Jim Adrian, Tri-Cities Tournament Committee
Nancy Aldrich, Richland Babe Ruth Baseball
Kevin Anthony, Tri-City Herald
RJ Aubert, WSU Tri-Cities Recreation
Cory Bruss, Columbia River Disc Golf Club
John Cazier, Chiawana High School
Craig Chiesa, Tri-City Kart Club
Terry Christensen, Tri-Cities Girls Fastpitch Softball Association
Mark Cook, CLUB 509 Pickleball
Ray Coffman, Horn Rapids Motorsports Complex
Hector Cruz, Visit Tri-Cities
Eric Davis, Hanford High School
Russel Del Gesso, Tri-Cities Amateur Hockey Association
Amy Donaldson, Tri-Cities Youth Lacrosse Club
Mike Edwards, Richland High School
Anna Fazzari, Kennewick High School
Terry Fleischman, See3Slam

Lyndsey Franklin, Tri-Cities Figure Skating Club
Casey Gant, Kamiakin High School
Eric Garcia, Sandstorm Beach Volleyball
Faith Glenn, Hanford Lacrosse
Don Hart, DHART Consulting Group
Mary Hillyer, Three Rivers Lacrosse Club
Gregg Huisingh, Pasco High School

Stan Johnson, City of Richland
Tony Johnson, City of Pasco
Brent Kirby, Three Rivers Ultimate
Jim Klos, Sports Officiating
Stephanie Koerner, Tri-Cities Youth Soccer Association
Brent Kubalek, City of Pasco
Todd Lewison, Pasco School District
Angie Matheson, Richland High School Lacrosse Club
Shawn Meininger, Columbia Basin BMX
Russ Midili, Southridge Lacrosse Club
Brent Miles, Tri-City Dust Devils
Jeff Morrow
Corey Pearson, Three Rivers Convention Center/Toyota Center
Jim Peterson, USA Track & Field/Three Rivers Road Runners
Jorge Rodriguez, TRAC Center
Scott Rogers, Columbia Basin College
Zachary Sansom, Tri-Cities Alliance FC
Jessica Schafer, Red Lion Pasco & Red Lion Richland
Drew Tomasino, City of Kennewick
Bonnie Wescott, WIAA State Volleyball Tournament
Craig West, Tri-City Americans Hockey
Tim Wood, Southridge High School
Effie Xantheas, Hilton Garden Inn & SpringHill Suites by Marriott