Gaming at Sage Brewery (Pasco)

February 15, 5:30pm

Sage Brewery Pasco

8425 Chapel Hill Blvd Suite B102
Pasco, Washington 99301

Join us at Sage Brewery in Pasco! There'll be beer, friends, and plenty of board games. There's a food truck at the far end of the brewery's shared parking lot but as always, you're welcome to bring in your own food.

Don't know how to play? That's OK! We can teach. You're also welcome to bring your own games to play.

Ages 21+

Tri-City Area Gaming (TAG) believes in promoting open gaming, and events for everyone. We host boardgaming, RPG, and other events in the Tri-Cities, WA area throughout the year.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, December 20